PDF Saved by Default
By default, once a Client Report is generated, a PDF version is silently generated and saved in the background. This file is automatically stored under the Client Folder (configured under System Options).
The PDF file is saved with the format: Date - Client Number - Client Name.pdf
If the same report is printed on the same day, it will overwrite the existing PDF file.
If the same report is printed on a different day, it will create another new PDF file. This allows a history of documents.
Bypass PDF creation
To not save a PDF copy, you will need to untick the Save PDF option on the Print Reports window. This is required every time the Print Reports window is opened.